Recent news from 24dunia

Search results for  

mahiticha adhikar form dock 

 ( 1-10 )
Sort by: Relevance |   Date

New NHRC building inaugurated in Delhi

has shifted from Faridkot House and started functioning from its new building - Manav Adhikar Bhawan, near INA, in New Delhi, from today....
Source : Webindia123 |
Category : Headlines

OJM flags off mass contact programme

Odisha Jan Morcha (OJM) chief Pyarimohan Mohapatra flagged off the third phase of his 'Jan Adhikar Yatra,' a mass contact programme, here...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : City

South Korea: Death count in ferry sinking crosses 100

One by one, coast guard officers carried the newly arrived bodies covered in white sheets from a boat to a tent on the dock of this island, the first step in identifying a sharply rising number of corpses from a South Korean ferry that sank nearly a week ago.Dozens of police officers in neon green jackets formed a cordon around the dock as the bodies arrived on Tuesday. Since divers found a way over...
Source : IBNLive |
Category : International

ISS Progress 54 Resupply Spacecraft Docks With Station

ISS Progress 54 cargo craft approaches the International Space Station's Pirs docking compartment. Credit: NASA TV54 resupply spacecraft, loaded with 2.8 tons of cargo, automatically docked to the’s Pirs docking compartment at 5:22 p.m. EST Wednesday about six hours after its launch from theAt the time of docking, the station was soaring about 260 miles over the Atlantic Ocean east of Florida.rocket...
Source : Red Orbit |
Category : Science N Technology

SP resumes yatra for inclusion of 17 backward castes in SC list

third phase of Samajwadi Party's "Samajik Nyay Adhikar Yatra" to press for inclusion of 17 backward castes in SC category today started from the party's officeLUCKNOW: The third phase of Samajwadi Party's "Samajik Nyay Adhikar Yatra" to press for inclusion of 17 backward castes in SC category today started from the party's office here., will culminate on February 10 after covering Kannauj, Mainpuri,...
Source : The Economic Times |
Category : National

Hamara Adhikar (1971) : Song Lyrics

Rona Tera Ghadi GhadiLyrics of Song - Rona Tera Ghadi Ghadi from the movie - Hamara Adhikar (1971), Singer: Mohammed Rafi | Music Director: Chitragupta Shrivastava | Lyricist: Kaifi AzmiJhalak Dikha De SanamLyrics of Song - Jhalak Dikha De Sanam from the movie - Hamara Adhikar (1971), Singer: Mohammed Rafi | Music Director: Chitragupta Shrivastava | Lyricist: Kaifi Azmi...
Source : Glamsham |
Category : Music

DY Patil unveils 3 books on women

"Indian man has ceased to evolve even after thousands of years. He still demands a 'Sita'-type wife to cater to his needs and receive his diktats. He exploits her in the name of culture, tradition and value system and goes to any extent of inhumanity towards her."This was stated by activist Mamta Mehrotra whose three books on women empowerment, 'Mahila Adhikar Aur Manav Adhikar', 'Crimes Against Women'...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : City | City : Patna

Gujarat’s RTI on wheels model adopted in J&K

Multimedia Van - RTI On Wheels to conduct RTI Awareness programme was launched in Jammu & Kashmir on the line of Gujarat's RTI on wheels model of promoted by Gujarat based NGO 'Mahiti Adhikar Gujarat Pahel(MAGP).Balvinder singh, convenor Sangarsh RTI Movement JK state that, "In order to meet the lack of awareness for RTI challenge Mahiti Adhikar Gujarat Pahel (MAGP) has come up with innovative approach...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : City | City : Ahmedabad

Punjab Youth Congress' Adhikar Yatra is its 'antim yatra': SAD leader Bikramjit

Quipping at the recently launched Punjab Pradesh Youth Congress' Adhikar Yatra, the outspoken youth SAD leader and cabinet minister Bikramjit Singh Majithia said "It is not Adhikar Yatra but antim yatra of Congress".He said that the people of country had already made up their mind to install NDA government keeping its previous record of clear vision and decisiveness so this yatra would be the last...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : City | City : Amritsar

Five candidates file nominations for Varanasi Lok Sabha seat

As many as five candidates including Vijay Prakash Jaiswal of BSP, Hiralal Yadav of CPM, Devi Prasad of Maulik Adhikar Party, PN Sri Ramachandiran (Independent) and Manoj Kumar Chaubey (independent) filed nominations from Varanasi Lok Sabha seat on Monday.Nomination forms were purchased for 12 candidates, including Arvind Kejriwal of AAP. So far, 17 candidates have filed nomination since April 17.Two...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : National | City : Varanasi
Related search