Recent news from 24dunia

Search results for  

dainik jagran josh current affairs 

 ( 1-10 )
Sort by: Relevance |   Date

2 Bedroom Independent House for sale in Sector 25, Chandigarh City

# 2666, Near Dainik Bhaskar, Chandigarh, Sector 25, Chandigarh City - 160014 (Chandigarh)Chandigarh exactly in the back of Dainik Bhaskar Office - Fully Marbled Independent House - Cheap PriceDon't...
Source : Propertywala |
Category : Others | City : Chandigarh

VIDEO: BBC NI's Spotlight programme turns 40

Northern Ireland's current affairs programme, Spotlight, has been on the air for 40 years.This...
Source : BBC |
Category : International

The rise of new rich and powerful in UP, Bihar

avindra Kishore Sinha built India's largest security business from a garage in the dirt-poor state of Bihar.He has just won a seat in the upper house of parliament, becoming its richest member, and his Security and Intelligence Services (SIS India) firm is growing at 40 per cent a year.A few hundred miles to the west, but still in northern India, the Gupta family of Kanpur has transformed Dainik Jagran,...
Source : Rediff |
Category : Business

Top newspapers quit IRS in protest

several of its members have sent letters on Tuesday withdrawing from the IRS.(MRUC) refused to withdraw its report as requested by INS. The executive committee of the INS had unanimously rejected the findings of IRS 2013 on Monday and urged the MRUC to withdraw it forthwith.Several media companies, including Dainik Bhaskar, the Jagran Group, The Hindu, Bennett, Coleman & Co Ltd (the publishers of The...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : Headlines

BBC NI wins four CIPR media awards

BBC NI's long-running current affairs series, Spotlight, won for news/current affairs programme of the year.Broadcaster Stephen Nolan picked up the news/current affairs presenter of the year award, while Marie Louise Muir was named entertainment presenter of the year.Director of BBC NI, Peter Johnston, said: "We are extremely proud of the awards received at this year's CIPR ceremony and I would like...
Source : BBC |
Category : International

Incessant rain pours trouble on residents

Though the first monsoon shower was not as heavy as expected, it was enough to give rise to waterlogging in many parts of the city revealing poor planning by the municipal corporation to handle congested drains, broken roads and incomplete sewerage work before monsoons.Many major roads and roundabouts of the city like Faizabad Road, Polytechnic Chauraha, Gomtinagar, Dainik Jagran Chouraha and Tedhi...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : City | City : Lucknow

Commercial Office Space in R K University Bareilly, India

Nearest Landmarks:i. PHOENIX UNITED MALLii.FUN CITY( Amusement Park)iii.SAPPHIRE APARTMENTS (Residential Apartments)iv.SUN CITY (Residential Colony)v. MAHANAGAR (Residential Colony) vi.TULIP GRAND (Residential Apartments)vii.DAINIK JAGRAN PRESSPlease...
Source : India Properties |
Category : Others | City : Udaipur

From northern backwaters, a new business elite rises

Employees move paper rims to load them onto a printing machine inside the Dainik Jagran printing press in Noida, on the outskirts of New Delhi February 25, 2014.(Reuters) - Ravindra Kishore Sinha built India's largest security business from a garage in the dirt-poor state of Bihar. He has just won a seat in the upper house of parliament, becoming its richest member, and his Security and Intelligence...
Source : Reuters India |
Category : Others

Shekhar Luthra elected unopposed as president of DSJA

Shekhar Luthra of DNA was today unanimously elected as new president of Delhi Sports Journalist Association at the AGM held at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground here. Sanjeev Kumar Singh (Hindustan), Khurram Habib (Hindustan Times), Sachin Shankar (Dainik Jagran) and Rakesh Thapliyal (Live India) were elected Vice- Presidents unopposed. Dharmender Pant (PTI-Bhasha) and Chetan Sharma...
Source : Webindia123 |
Category : Headlines

Ravindra Kumar of The Statesman is new Indian Newspaper Society chief

According to an INS release, Kumar succeeds K N Tilak Kumar of Deccan Herald & Prajavani.Kiran B Vadodaria (Sambhaav Metro) has been elected as the deputy president, P V Chandran (Grihalakshmi) vice-president and Sanjay Gupta (Dainik Jagran, Varanasi) honorary treasurer. V Shankaran is the secretary-general.The other members of the Executive Committee of the INS are: L Adimoolam (Health & The Antiseptic),...
Source : Times Of India |
Category : National
Related search